Maura O’Connell-ForNo One

For No One


3 1 Share

Published on Jul 22, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group For No One · Maura O’Connell A Real Life Story ℗ 1991 Warner Bros. Records Inc. Accordion: Doug Lacy Accordion: Teddy Borowiecki Background Vocals: Aileen O’Connell Background Vocals: Aine O’Connell Background Vocals: Alisheen O’Connell Background Vocals: Carole Parks Bass: Neil Stubenhaus Bass: Terry Jackson Drums, Percussion: Jim Keltner Fiddle: Ben Mink Fiddle: David Campbell Guitar: Dean Parks Keyboards, Producer: Greg Penny Keyboards, Vocals: Maura O’Connell Keyboards: Randy Sharp Writer: John Lennon Writer: Paul Mccartney Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s